WATCH: Daily/Sunday Masses

Spiritual Communion Prayer

My Jesus, I believe that you are present in the Most Holy Sacrament.
I love you above all things and I desire to receive you in my soul.
Since I cannot at this moment receive you sacramentally,
Come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace you as if you were already there
And unite myself wholly to you.
Never permit me to be separated from you.
Amen
https://archny.org/mass/acts-of-spiritual-communion

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, June 1, 2020 Daily Mass

Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday Mass

Saturday, May 30, 2020 Daily Mass

Friday, May 29, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, May 28, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, May 25, 2020 Daily Mass

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Ascension of the Lord Mass

Saturday, May 23, 2020 Daily Mass

Friday, May 22, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, May 21, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, May 18, 2020 Daily Mass

Sixth Sunday of Easter, May 17, 2020 Sunday Mass

Saturday, May 16, 2020 Daily Mass

Friday, May 15, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, May 14, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, May 13,2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, May 11, 2020 Daily Mass

Fifth Sunday of Easter, May 10, 2020 Sunday Mass

Saturday, May 9, 2020 Daily Mass

Friday, May 8, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, May 7, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, May 4, 2020 Daily Mass

Fourth Sunday of Easter, May 3, 2020 Sunday Mass

Saturday, May 2, 2020 Daily Mass

Friday, May 1, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, April 30, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Daily Mass


Monday, April 27, 2020 Daily Mass

Third Sunday of Easter, April 26, 2020 Sunday Mass

Saturday, April 25, 2020 Daily Mass
Feast of St. Mark

Friday, April 24, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, April 23, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, April 20, 2020 Daily Mass

Divine Mercy Sunday, Second Sunday of Easter, April 19, 2020

Daily Mass, Saturday of Easter Week, April 18, 2020

Daily Mass, Friday of Easter Week, April 17, 2020

Daily Mass, Thursday of Easter Week, April 16, 2020

Daily Mass, Wednesday of Easter Week, April 15, 2020

Daily Mass, Tuesday of Easter Week, April 14, 2020

Daily Mass, Monday of Easter Week, April 13, 2020

Easter Sunday Mass, April 12, 2020

Easter Vigil, April 11, 2020

Good Friday, Passion Service, April 10, 2020

Holy Thursday, Mass of the Last Supper, April 9, 2020

Wednesday of Holy Week, April 8, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday of Holy Week, April 7, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday of Holy Week, April 6, 2020 Daily Mass

Palm Sunday Mass April 5, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020 Daily Mass

Friday, April 3, 2020 Daily Mass

Thursday, April 2, 2020 Daily Mass

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Daily Mass

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Daily Mass

Monday, March 30, 2020 Daily Mass

March 28, 2020

5TH SUNDAY OF LENT MASS by St. John the Apostle

 

y